• Food Services Email Directory
     
     

    Full Name

    Email Address

    Department

    Cindy Dirmeyer

    cdirmeyer@careyevs.org

    Cafeteria

    Madeline Phillips

    mphillips@careyevs.org

    Cafeteria

    Ryan Puckett

    rpuckett@careyevs.org

    Cafeteria

    Lois Traxler

    ltraxler@careyevs.org

    Cafeteria

    Luann Wentling

    lwentling@careyevs.org

    Cafeteria

    Stacy Wickiser

    swickiser@careyevs.org

    Cafeteria

    Christy Williams

    cwilliams@careyevs.org

    Cafeteria

    Marylou Baker

    mlbaker@careyevs.org

    Cafeteria