• BLUE DEVIL VOLLEYBALL
    2009 RESULTS

    </pLauren Jacoby vs. Arcadia

     

    DATE

    OPPONENT

    RESULTS

    RECORD

    Sat August 28

    Mansfield St. Pete

    25-16-25-23

    (1-0 0-0MAL)

    Sat August 28

    Plymouth

    25-16-25-17

    (2-0 0-0MAL)

    Wed September 2

    McComb

    10-25-14-25-23-25

    (2-1 0-0 MAL)

    Sat September 5

    Arcadia

    12-25-27-25-25-10-25-22

    (3-1 0-0 MAL)

    Thur September 10

    Lakota*(#14 AP DIII)

    19-25,25-19,18-25, 22-25

    (3-2 0-1 MAL)

    Sat September 12

    Columbus Grove (#17 AP)

    20-25-8-25

    (3-3 0-1 MAL)

    Sat September 12

    Van Buren

    25-22-13-25-13-25

    (3-4 0-1 MAL)

    Monday September 14

    New Riegel* (#10 AP)

    15-25-9-25-15-25

    (3-5 0-2 MAL)

    Thursday September 17

    Hopewell* (#9 AP)

    15-25-19-25-16-25

    (3-6 0-3 MAL)

    Sat September 19

    Arlington

    16-25-19-25

    (3-7 0-3 MAL)

    Sat September 19

    Riverdale

    23-25-25-18-22-25

    (3-8 0-3 MAL)

    Tues September 22
    Seneca East*

    20-25-21-25-25-21-14-25

    (3-9 0-4 MAL)

    Thursday September 24
    Bettsville*

    25-7-25-20-25-6

    (4-9 1-4 MAL)

    Tuesday September 30

    Tiffin Calvert*

    15-25-17-25-16-25

    (4-10 1-5 MAL)

    Thursday October 1

    Old Fort*

    21-25-23-25-25-27

    (4-11 1-6 MAL)

    Saturday October 3

    Cory Rawson

    23-25-11-25-23-25

    (4-12 1-6 MAL)

    Tuesday October 6

    North Baltimore*

    25-12-25-7-25-16

    (5-12 2-6 MAL)

    Thursday October 8

    Fremont St Joesph*

    18-25-14-25-16-25

    (5-13 2-7 MAL)

    Saturday , October 10

    Bucyrus

    25-12-25-22

    (6-13 2-7 MAL)

    Saturday, October 10

    Upper Sandusky

    25-17-25-15

    (7-13 2-7 MAL)

    Tuesday, October 13

    Mohawk*

    21-25-21-25-14-25

    (7-14 2-8 MAL)

    Thursday, October 13

    Fostoria St Wendelin

    15-25-14-25-16-25

    (7-15 2-9 MAL)

    Tuesday, October 20

    Hardin Northern / Sectional Semi Final

    25-21-19-25-25-18-25-21

    (8-15 Overall)

    Thursday, October 22

    Riverdale/ Sectional Championship

    18-25-14-25-19-25

    (8-16 Overall)