• Elementary Staff Directory

    STAFF NAME                     POSITION                                                       E-MAIL

    Mrs. Patricia Babb               Grade One Teacher                                          pbabb@careyevs.org

    Miss Brittany Baldridge        Kindergarten Teacher                                       bbaldridge@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Amy Barth                  Teacher Aide                                                    abarth@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Heidi Charles               Intermediate Special Education Teacher             hcharles@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Karen DeAmicis           Grade Three Teacher                                        kdeamicis@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Denise Dennis             Grade Four Teacher                                          ddennis@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Shea  Etzinger             Grade Two Teacher                                          setzinger@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Amy Farquharson         Grade Five Teacher                                          afarquharson@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Beth Gabriel                Preschool Aide                                                    

    Mrs. Teresa Gillig                 Kindergarten Teacher                                      tgillig@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Samantha Gosche         Intermediate Special Education Teacher            sgosche@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Brenda Hartley            Special Education Teacher                                 bhartley@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Kim Hohman               Teacher Aide                                                   khohman@careyevs.org

    Mr. Brad Howard                Teacher Aide                                                    bhoward@careyevs.org

    Mr. Donald Jones                 Title I Teacher                                                 djones@careyevs.org

    Mr. CJ Kin                           Grade Four Teacher                                          cjkin@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Jen Klopp                    Grade Three Teacher                                         jklopp@careyevs.org

    Mr. Steve Kozel                  Guidance Counselor                                           skozel@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Vicki Lininger              Preschool Teacher, NCOESC                                vlininger@careyevs.org

    Mr. Tyler Long                    Grade One Teacher                                            tlong@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Becky Lust                  Speech Teacher, NCOESC                                   blust@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Emily McCartney          Teacher Aide                                                   emccartney@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Tracey O'Brien              Music Teacher                                                 tobrien@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Amanda O'Flaherty        Preschool Teacher                                           aoflaherty@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Lisa Putnam                  Teacher Aide                                                  lputnam@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Nancy Rieman               Grade Five Teacher                                         nrieman@careyevs.org

    Mrs. April Ritter                    Primary Special Education Teacher                   aritter@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Sarah Rohrer                Art Teacher                                                     srohrer@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Eileen Roszman            Grade Three Teacher                                        eroszman@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Melinda Sidor               Grade Two Teacher                                           msidor@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Elizabeth Snyder          Grade One Teacher                                            esnyder@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Theresa Theis              Reading Recovery Teacher                                  ttheis@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Dena Vackert               Office Administrative Assistant                            dvackert@careyevs.org

    Dr. Tammy Wagner             PreK-5 Principal                                                 twagner@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Esther Weaver             Teacher Aide                                                      eweaver@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Holly Wentling             Kindergarten Teacher                                          hwentling@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Wendy Wentling          Librarian                                                             wwentling@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Beth Williams              Physical Education Teacher                                  bwilliams@careyevs.org

    Mrs. Mindy Worst                Title I Teacher                                                    mworst@careyevs.org

    Mr. Jamie Young                 Grade Five Teacher                                            jyoung@careyevs.org

     

    Comments (-1)
Last Modified on July 23, 2018